OnePlus 9 series launch confirmed for March 23, partnership with Hasselblad announced

The next generation of OnePlus devices will be unveiled on March 23. The confirmation comes from OnePlus and specifies the unveiling of its 9 series flagships will start at 10AM EDT / 2PM GMT / 7:30PM IST. The launch will mark the first OnePlus phones co-developed with iconic Swedish photography brand Hasselblad.

The new partnership is set for three years with OnePlus committing $150 million in R&D to help take its camera game to the next level for the years to come. The joint venture has resulted in the development of the Hasselblad Camera for Mobile for the OnePlus 9 series. The…

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More