Realme 8 series is arriving on March 24 with 108MP Infinity Camera

Realme introduced the Realme 7 and Realme 7 Pro last September, and the company is now set to follow up with their successors Realme 8 and 8 Pro on March 24.

Realme sent us a special media invite package for the Realme 8 lineup’s announcement, which tells us that the March 24 event will mark the global debut of the Realme 8 smartphones, and it will be streamed live in India starting at 7:30PM IST.

In the UK, the event will begin at 2PM GMT and at 3PM CET in France, Germany, Italy, and Spain.

The package also comes with an actual 108MP Infinity Camera, which was detailed earlier…

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More