Watch the Samsung Galaxy Awesome Unpacked event here

Samsung is holding an event today called “Galaxy Awesome Unpacked”. We expect to see the debut of the Galaxy A52 and A72 and everything will be live-streamed on YouTube.

We’ve embedded the video below, and you can follow the event once it starts at 10 AM EDT, 11 PM KST, 3 PM CET, 2 PM GMT.

The Galaxy A52 will likely come in 5G flavor as well as an LTE version. The other phone to make appearance is the Galaxy A72, which may also get a couple of different flavors.

Once the event is done tune in to our homepage for the full coverage of everything announced on stage.

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More