Watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 event live here

Samsung held an Unpacked event back in August when we saw the arrival of the Galaxy Z Fold3, Galaxy Z Flip3, the Galaxy Buds2 and the Galaxy Watch4. With the reports of a Galaxy Note21 being canceled and the Galaxy S21 FE postponed, we were quite surprised to learn there is a Part 2 event in the timeline.

The time for the new launch has come – it is today, and Samsung will present whatever it has in store for us online at its website and on YouTube. The event begins at 14:00 GMT, which is 10 AM EDT/4 PM CEST/7:30 PM IST.

Some rumors suggested new colorways for the Galaxy Z Flip3, as…

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More