Watch the new Sony Xperia flagship debut live

Sony unexpectedly scheduled a smartphone event in the early hours of tomorrow, where it will unveil its new flagship. We have no clue what the name will be, but we expect to see “a camera with a phone attached”, as the company put it.

The unveiling will be broadcast live, and we have embedded the stream below. The YouTube link has a 46-second teaser which will be replaced with a live video once the event begins at 12 noon JST/4 AM BST, or 11 PM EDT/8 PM PDT (October 25 in the United States).

Once the event is done swing by our homepage for the full details on what Sony had to show.

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More