Oppo’s ColorOS 13 is coming on August 18

Oppo today announced it will launch the ColorOS 13 globally on August 18. The event will begin at 11AM UTC and will be streamed live on the company’s official YouTube channel and social media handles.

ColorOS 13 is based on Android 13, and, Oppo says, it “integrates Android 13’s underlying safety and privacy features and provides customizations similar to Google’s Material You.”

Are you ready to add some more color to your life? 🎨The #ColorOS13 global online launch event goes live on Aug 18th, 12:00 BST / 7:00 EDT / 16:30 IST ⏰#InspirationAhead #SmartandConnected…

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More