WhatsApp working on screenshot blocking for View Once messages

The team at WhatsApp is working on new ways to increase privacy and reduce awkwardness. Three new features will be rolling out to users soon that will help achieve those goals.

First is the feature that lets you leave a group chat silently. This means that you can duck out of a group chat without awkward goodbyes. Note that while users in the group will not be notified, the group admins will get a notification.

Next is something that has been brewing for a while – the option to control who can see when you are online. You can set this to everyone, just your contacts, your contacts with…

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More