Watch the Poco M5 series announcement live

Poco is having an event today where we expect to see the M5 series get announced. The lineup will consist of two smartphones – Poco M5s and Poco M5, and the launch will be live-streamed on all major social media platforms.

The stream begins at 12PM UTC / 2PM CEST / 17:30IST.

The Poco M5s already appeared in an unboxing video (later taken down) and we expect it to be a renamed Redmi Note 10S. The phone, also sold as Redmi Note 11 SE in India, has a Helio G95 chipset and an AMOLED screen with four cameras on the back.

The Poco M5 is expected to be a new phone with a Helio G99…

Very interesting. Check out our latest tone…

Find Digital Rain Tone here.

Read More